Welcome to Tsung Hsing

TSHS have experience to provide more than 500 fried production line all over the world.

Welcome to Tsung Hsing

Snack food production solution provider. Whole plant equipment planning expert.


Company appearance'' title=''Tsung Hsing Company Appearance''></div><div class=

TSHS Brand Value And Core Idea

Wan Hsing Food Machinery Co., Ltd was established in 1965 and turned into ''Tsung Hsing Industrial Co., Ltd.'' in 1979. Since 2015, it has been committed to establishing its own brand "TSHS". With 56 years of experience in equipment planning for the whole plant, we not only provide comprehensive solutions for snack food, but also assist customers in producing high-quality delicious products.

We strictly control the quality of equipment production and manufacturing, and passed ISO9001 certification in 2012 to ensure that the machine meets food hygiene and safety standards. In 2017, the FRYIN-302 fryer won the Taiwan Excellence Award; in 2019, it won the SMEs Rising Star Award. Our team through multiple innovations, specialized technology, specialized quality, customized design, food formulation consultation and whole plant production line planning. Omnibearing integration of capability advantages has made TSHS become a global snack food solution expert and industrial fryer index brand.

Food Machinery Manufacturing Leader

Tsung Hsing has more than 56 years of professional food equipment production and manufacturing experience. In 2020, we upgraded the roadmap to intelligent automation and organized Elite R&D teams to improve equipment, specialize in technology, and introduce intelligent production monitoring systems. Through using scientific data, Tsung Hsing has been able to meet the needs of the international market and leads customers to become progressive.

Provide All Kinds Of Snack Food Solutions

Tsung Hsing served as a consultant for food production equipment, providing integrated solutions for global food factories and central kitchens, whether it is traditional manual conversion to automation, optimization of production lines, improvement of final product quality, improvement of production environment, and expansion of production lines. For projects such as increasing demand, new investment plans, and new product development, we adhere to the corporation spirit of "innovation, responsibility, trust", and proactively provide comprehensive solutions and whole factory production line planning.

Tsung Hsing has been established for over 50 years and sells to more than 500 clients worldwide.

The achievements are too numerous to list in the video.

CE
ISO 9001
Patent Certification
Awards-1
Awards-2
D&B
Videos

The 50th anniversary of the Tsunghsing ◆ My Dream ● Her Ideals



TSHS - Tsunghsing ◆ Introduction



TSHS - Tsunghsing ◆ Packing And Loading Process



Variety Of Fried Food Categories Hot

Variety Of Fried Food Categories

Tsung Hsing has actual production experience in meat frying, vegetarian frying, soy products frying, hot pot frying... etc.

Snack Food Development Produce Planning Hot

Snack Food Development Produce Planning

Serving as a knowledge provider of food production and assisting customers development new produce planning.

Application Of Drying Products Hot

Application Of Drying Products

Suitable for drying, dehydration and baking. Welcome to bring product to TSHS do the preliminary feasibility analysis.

關於總興

總興/椿揚擁有全球提供了超過500多條油炸生產線的經驗

關於總興

休閒食品生產解決方案提供者,整廠設備規劃專家


公司外觀'' title=''總興外觀''></div><div class=

TSHS品牌價值,核心理念

萬興食品機械有限公司在台灣發跡於1965年,於1979年正式更名為''總興實業股份有限公司'',2015年起致力於建立自有品牌「TSHS」。我們擁有 56年的整廠設備規劃經驗,不僅提供休閒食品全方位的解決方案,更能協助客戶實現生產高品質的美味產品。

我們嚴格把關設備生產製造品質,在2012年通過ISO9001認證,確保機器符合食品衛生與安全規範。2017年FRYIN-302油炸機榮獲台灣精品獎;2019年獲得中小企業小巨人獎,我們團隊透過多元創新,專研技術,專精品質,客製化設計、食品配方諮詢與整廠生產線規劃等全方面整合能力優勢,讓TSHS成為全球業界休閒食品解決方案專家及工業用油炸設備指標品牌。

食品機械生產製造領先者

總興/椿揚有超越56年的專業食品設備生產製造經驗,2020年正式升級藍圖,朝智慧型自動化設備創新發展,組織精英研發團隊,進行設備改良、專精技術、導入生產智慧監控系統,透過科學數據帶領總興/椿揚貼近國際市場需求,引領客戶持續成長。

提供全方位休閒食品解決方案

總興/椿揚擔任食品生產設備顧問角色,為全球食品廠及中央廚房提供全方位的解決方案,不論是傳統手工轉自動化、優化生產動線、提升最終產品品質、改善生產環境、產線擴增需求、新投資計畫、新產品開發等項目,我們秉持「創新、負責、信任」的企業精神,積極提供全方位解決方案及整廠產線規劃。

總興實業成立 50 多年,在全球銷售超過 500 家客戶。

其餘實績過於繁多,故不在影片列舉

CE認證
ISO 9001
專利認證
小巨人獎
台灣精品獎
鄧白氏
精彩影音

總興50週年 我的夢想 她的理想



總興實業 公司簡介



TSHS泰國分公司|形象影片



多種類油炸食品類別 熱門

多種類油炸食品類別

總興被名為全國油炸機專家廠家,擁有肉品油炸、素食類油炸、豆製品油炸、火鍋料油炸…等多種油炸食品的實際生產經驗。

休閒食品開發計劃 熱門

休閒食品開發計劃

擔任生產設備知識提供者,協助客戶休閒食品新開發計畫。現今市場零食種類多樣化,總興擁有專業研發團隊,提供您整廠設備解決方案。

各產業乾燥產品應用 熱門

各產業乾燥產品應用

總興大型乾燥機適用於各產業有乾燥、脫水、烘烤、殺菌需求的產品,可自備原料預約前往來廠進行初步可行性分析。