Conveyor Type Auto Dryer

Syrup Coating Banana Chips-New Project Of Continuous  Deep Oil Fryer

Syrup Coating Banana Chips-New Project Of Continuous Deep Oil Fryer

What if the sugared products cannot be produced continuously? Fried or Sugared, which to be first? How can I approach the Southeast Asian market?

More
Indonesia - Beans Fried Bake

Indonesia - Beans Fried Bake

I am an operator engaged in the sale and purchase of beans in Indonesia. I have been in this industry for several years. The revenue shows sustained growth in recent years. Though volume of business has been growth, there are more and more old machines in the factory with increasing repair problems. Therefore, I decide to give it a change from now on……

More

Over 50 Years of Conveyor Type Auto Dryer Supply | TSHS

Based in Taiwan, since 1965, TSUNG HSING FOOD MACHINERY CO., LTD. is a Conveyor Type Auto Dryer supplier in snack foods industry.

500 food processing production lines sold in 65 countries, TSHS is a food machine expert with over 52 years of experiences. CE certified, reasonably priced food processing machinery are industrial fryers, oil heating systems, seasoning tumblers, liquid mixer machines, liquid sprayer machines, etc.

TSHS has been offering customers high-quality food processing machines for green peas, nuts, potato chips, grain puffs and corn puffs, with total snack foods solutions. They represent trust, specialty, high-quality and safety specialization, which is where their name TSHS came from.

Conveyor Type Auto Dryer

Conveyor Type Auto Dryer、Continuous Dryer、Multiple-Layer Conveyor Dryer、Auto Dryer、Single-layer Three-turn Drying Machine

Conveyor Type Auto Dryer
Conveyor Type Auto Dryer

TsungHsing Food Machinery (TSHS) provides continuous, large-volume, water-reducing drying equipment manufacturing. Can be applied to food, pharmaceutical, industrial and other drying requirements.
The used energies of conveyor type auto dryer of TSHS are: Natural gas (LNG), Liquified Petroleum Gas (LPG), steam, electric energy and other energy sources. Automatic temperature control after temperature setting. It is meet the requirements of food hygiene regulations and easy to repair.
It is suitable for the drying of snack foods: for example, grain and soy protein products (commonly known as vegetarian meat), kuai kuai, corn curl, fish shred, nuts, dried fruit and so on. Agricultural and fishery products: such as dried fish, dried sea shrimp, orange daylilies, mushrooms and other products, such as drying, can be based on product features, planning, operation. The temperature can be set and the mesh belt speed drying time can be adjusted to dry the product evenly. Now used in various major food factories.

The conveyor type auto dryer of TSHS is divided into: the feeding section, the drying section, the hot air generating chamber, and the discharging section. The equipment is meet the requirements of food hygiene regulations, automatic constant temperature control, and the parts exposed to food are made of stainless steel.

Description of the Yield: According to the proportion of the dried objects, the stackable feature, the drying time water content, the drying temperature, the available space for the equipment, etc.; to determine the length of each layer of the conveyor belt and the number of layers required to determine the size of the equipment. TSHS has standardized the size of the equipment according to the " conveyor type auto dryer ", such as mesh belt width, length, layers amounts and other standard specifications for customers to choose. The amounts of layers according to the mesh can be divided into: 3, 5, 7 ~ 11 layers, the length is more than 6M, and the device length is determined by 2M.

Description of Chain Mesh Belt Types: It can be selected according to the size or features of the product to be dried, such as stainless steel rod mesh belt, rhombic steel, woven steel, flat belt, perforated metal panel or multiple combination.
conveyor_type_auto_dryer
Perforated Metal Panel Rhombic Steel
Woven Steel/Rod Mesh Belt

 The object to be dried is fed from the uppermost first layer of the feeding section, and can be matched with the vibration feeder or the blade type leveler before the feeding, and the dried material is evenly laid on the mesh belt. After that, it is turned down from the upper layer to the next layer, which can be loosened, separated or turned over. A guide plate can be arranged between the layers to make the dried objects evenly spread on the lower mesh belt. After the drying is completed, the discharging section discharges and is connected to the next process.

Feeding →Discharging Process

 conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img05.jpg

 conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img06.jpg

 conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img07.jpg

 conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img08.jpg

Description of Drying Section:

Automatic temperature control after temperature setting. The upper layer is a hot air generating chamber. For example, the energy is gas: the combustion chamber is burned by the end of the chamber to generate hot air. The chamber is divided into sections according to the length, and the circulating blowers are arranged on the sides of each section, and each section is staggered before and after, and the hot air is sucked through the blower. Blowing down, the hot air is sent to the drying chamber through the air passage, and the dried objects are dried. The remaining hot air can be recycled.

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img10 product_direction.jpg

 

The Energy is Electric or Steam:

Each segmented chamber temperature is set by an independent electronically controlled electric heating rod or a steam heat exchanger to generate hot air, which is sucked through a blower and then blown down, and the hot air is sent to the drying chamber to dry the dried objects. The remaining hot air can be recycled. A moisture exhaust blower is arranged on the outer part of the drying chamber, and the exhaust frequency and the exhaust time can be set according to the product features.

The moisture in the drying section is discharged outside the equipment. The left and right sides of the drying chamber are provided with inner and outer door panels, the inner door is used for air duct diversion, and the outer door panel is provided with insulation layer to prevent heat energy loss. The door panel can also be opened to facilitate the washing and maintenance of the mesh belt and the drying chamber.

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img11_hot_air_flow.jpg

Description of the Optional Device:

According to the features of the dried objects, the inner exit side of the drying section, in the middle of each layer of the mesh belt, an automatic sprinkler is provided, and the sprinkler can be started automatically or manually, and the mesh belt is adhered. A bottom plate is arranged at the bottom of the drying chamber to concentrate the drainage of the waste water. A cleaning device can also be arranged in the inner bottom plate of the chamber, which can collect the dust and dust falling off when the dried objects are dried, being collected by a small drawer and manually cleaned regularly.

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img12_sprinkler.jpg

Capacity

  • Different planning and design according to the customer's product features and yield is available after the further contacting with our company personnel.
  • The amounts of layers according to the mesh can be divided into: 3, 5, 7 ~ 11 layers, the length is more than 6M, and the device length is determined by 2M.

Flow Chart

Feeding → Conveyor Type Auto Dryer → Discharging → Seasoning → Cooling

Conveyor Type Auto Dryer

Features

  • The whole machine is made of stainless steel, which is beautiful, hygienic and durable.
  • The energy of the drying equipment can be selected according to the customer, just like natural gas, barrel gas, electric heat, and steam, etc.
  • The hot air in the drying chamber is placed on both sides, and the objects are dried evenly.
  • Saving energy by insulating the thermal insulation device on the outer plates of the drying chamber.
  • Both sides openable door design for friendly cleaning, maintenance, inspection and economizing manpower.
  • To deal with the sticking problem by scrap material, there is optional automatic washing device, and the mesh belt can be washed automatically after drying.
  • The cleaning waste water has centralized treatment and drained to economize the cleaning manpower.
  • The burner ignition start sequence has a foolproof design to avoid faulty operation.
  • The equipment can be stopped immediately in necessary by the emergency stop button set on the front and rear ends of the dryer.
  • Having automatic constant temperature control system of the dryer, which can adjust the drying temperature according to the product.

Equipment Information Of Related Product

  • Basic specifications are the same as our specifications sheet. The amounts of layers according to the mesh can be divided into: 3, 5, 7 ~ 11 layers, the length is more than 6M, and the device length is determined by 2M.
  • Different planning and design according to the customer's product features and yield is available after the further contacting with our company personnel.

Product Features

  • The material is fed in a continuous manner, and the dried product is dehydrated by hot air to achieve the purpose of drying. Since the drying chamber conveyor belt has a multi-layer type, when the lower layer web is dropped from the upper layer, it can be automatically inverted to achieve homogenization.

ACESSORIES

Feeding M/C、Swing Conveyor、Seasoning System、Cooling M/C。

Advantages:

1. Product dryness is uniform.

2. According to the demand of the product, it can be matched with the suitable conveyor belt type.

3. Automatic temperature control after temperature setting.

4. Single-layer three-turn drying machine, The automatic washing device on the belt line is a special design and needs to contact the business personnel of our company.

Applications

  • Snack Food Drying, Fruit Drying, Drying after Seasoning, Plain Meat Drying, Nut Drying

Differences:

1.Generally, the traditional small-volume production uses the “Cabinet Type Dryer”. The dried objects are placed on the support plate, and the trays are placed on the trolleys in turn. The trolleys are dried in the push-type drying chamber, because of the problem of uneven temperature distribution in the chamber. It’s necessary to take out the pile and continue to dry depending on the dried materials. After drying, do the opposite. The whole process is labor-intensive, time-consuming and inefficient.

2.The conveyor type auto dryer generally uses the feeding conveyor, automatic quantitative feeding. If you need to match the wide width dryer mesh belt, you need to cooperate with the swing conveyor, then the dry objects can be automatically distributed evenly in the dryer net belt. The belt is automatically dried into the drying chamber according to the speed of the belt.

3. Automatic temperature control after temperature setting without escape corner.

4. Suitable for mass production by the features of automatic production and manpower economizing.

Finished Product Gallery
Videos

Grain Puff Drying



Dried Konjac



Related Products
  • Continuous Fluidized Bed Dryer / Roaster - Continuous Fluidized Bed Dryer / Roaster
    Continuous Fluidized Bed Dryer / Roaster

    TsungHsing Food Machinery (TSHS) provides continuous, large-volume, baking, heating, and drying equipment for manufacturing. The continuous fluidized bed dryer/ roaster has the principle of operation is using floating hot air and being heated by float hot air to achieve uniform drying and roasting effect. First, the air is heated by the heating system, and the hot air is blown to the product by the blower. At the same time, the hot air is circulated through the filter system through the circulation system, and the temperature is controlled, the heat exchange rate is increased, and achieves the energy saving effect.APPLICATIONS: Drying: Flakes or granules such as rice, wheat, breadcrumbs (raw materials used in pork coating process). Roasting: Rice, peanuts, coffee, nuts and snack foods (e.g. Shrimp Strips) puffing.


  • Cabinet Type Dryer - Cabinet Type Dryer
    Cabinet Type Dryer
    WS-301, WS-340, WS-310, WS-311

    TsungHsing Food Machinery (TSHS) provides dryers of various sizes and energy sources to allow customers to make choices. Different types can be provided according to local energy requirements, so that you can save energy costs in addition to production. Movable rack provides the convenience of loading, making it easy for users to work. Our products offer an alternative to food storage for a variety of processing of agricultural products, aquatic processing, Chinese medicine, chemistry, etc., as well as additional economic value.



Product catalog Download


Press Release

流层连续式干燥机

菲律宾-裹糖香蕉片连续式油炸机崭新计画

菲律宾-裹糖香蕉片连续式油炸机崭新计画

裹糖商品不能连续生产怎么办? 先油炸再裹糖还是先裹糖再油炸?我该怎么进军东南亚市场?

更多
中国-沙琪玛-自动粉渣处理

中国-沙琪玛-自动粉渣处理

偶然机会与台湾厂商前往中国知名休闲食品厂做技术配合,该厂商是台湾的兄弟在中国大陆设厂,专注于生产糖果、糕点、沙琪玛、巧克力及果冻布丁等休闲食品,在中国销售与占有率一直稳居首位。

更多

总兴/椿扬流层连续式干燥机服务简介

總興實業股份有限公司/椿揚食品機械有限公司是台湾一家拥有超过53年经验的专业流层连续式干燥机生产制造服务商.我们成立于西元1965年,在休闲食品业者、中央厨房厂家领域上, 总兴/椿扬提供专业高品质的流层连续式干燥机制造服务, 总兴/椿扬总是可以达成客户各种品质要求

流层连续式干燥机

流层式干燥机、连续式干燥机、多层式干燥机、自动干燥机、单层三翻转干燥机

流层式自动干燥炉
流层式自动干燥炉

总兴公司提供连续式、大产量、降低含水率的干燥设备制造。 可应用于食品、药品、工业等干燥需求。
总兴公司制造之”流层式干燥机”干燥能源可用:天然瓦斯(LNG)、桶装瓦斯(LPG)、蒸汽、电热等能源。 自动恒温控制,温度设定后自动控温。 符合食品级,方便维修。
适用于休闲食品干燥:例如谷物彭发类大豆蛋白制品(俗称素肉)、乖乖、玉米棒、鱼丝、坚果、水果干等。 农渔产品类:例如鱼干、虾米、金针花、香菇等产品等多样产品的干燥,可依产品特性、规划、操作。 可设定温度及可调整网带速度干燥时间,干燥产品均匀。 现运用在各大食品厂中。

总兴公司设计干燥制造的干燥机,就外观分:入料段、干燥段、热风产生腔、出料段。 设备符合食品级,自动恒温控制,全机与食品接触皆为不锈钢材质。

被干燥物产量说明:依干燥物比重,可堆叠特性,需干燥时间含水量,干燥温度,设备可用空间等条件;来决定输送带宽度每层长度及所需层数等,来决定设备规格大小。 本公司依制造过”流层式干燥机”整理出规格化设备尺寸,如网带宽度、长度、层数等制式化规格供客户选配。 依网带层数可分:3、5、7 ~ 11层,长度6M 以上,以2M为级距来定设备长度。

链条网带型式说明:可依被干燥物产品、尺寸或特性等条件来规划选择搭配,如不锈钢金属力骨式网、菱形网、编织网、平板带、平板冲孔带或多重组合式等。
流層連續式乾燥機
平板冲孔 菱形网
编织 网力骨网

被干燥物由最上面第一层入料段入料,入料前可搭配摆动式入料机,或设叶片式整平器等,将被干燥物入料平均铺于网带上。 尔后依序由上层掉落翻转到下一层,可掏松、分离或翻转功能,层与层间可设导板,让被干燥物平顺平均匀铺到下层网带上。 待干燥完成后由出口段出料,并衔接到下一个制程。

被干燥物入料→出料流程分镜图

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img05.jpg

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img06.jpg

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img07.jpg

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img08.jpg

干燥段说明:

自动恒温控制,温度设定后自动控温。 上层为热风产生腔,例如能源为瓦斯:由腔体端面设燃烧机燃烧后产生热气,腔体依长度分区段,各区段侧面设循环鼓风机,每段前后左右错开设置,热风经由鼓风机吸入后下吹,经由风道将热风送入干燥腔,把被干燥物干燥。 剩余热风循环在利用。

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img10 product_direction.jpg

例如能源为电热或蒸气:

各分段腔体温度设独立电控电热棒或蒸气热交换器产生热气,经由鼓风机吸入后下吹,将热风送入干燥腔,把被干燥物干燥。 剩余热风循环再利用。 于干

燥腔外顶部设湿气排气鼓风机,可依产品特性,设定排气间隔及排气时间。 将干燥段内湿气排出设备外。 干燥腔左右两侧,设内、外两层门板,内层门用于风道导流,外门板设保温层,防止热能损失。 清洁时也可以打开门板,方便网带及干燥腔体内部清洁保养。

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img11_hot_air_flow.jpg

选配装置说明:

依被干燥物特性,干燥段内部出口侧,于每层网带中间,设自动喷洗装置,可自动或手动启动喷洗装置,喷洗网带沾黏物。 干燥腔底部设底板,可集中废水导流外排。 于腔内底板也可以设清扫器,可将被干燥物干燥运行时掉落的粉尘屑料集中,由小抽屉承接集中,人工定时清洁。

conveyor_type_auto_dryer_img12_sprinkler.jpg

产能

  • 依客户产品特性、产量作不同规划设计。 需与我公司人员进一步接洽。
  • 依网带层数可分:3、5、7 ~ 11层,长度6M以上,以2M为级距来定设备长度。

生产流程

入料→流层连续式干燥机→出料→调味→冷却

流層連續式乾燥機

产品特性

  • 全机采不锈钢制,美观、卫生、耐用。
  • 干燥设备能源可依客户选择,可用天然瓦斯、桶装瓦斯、电热、蒸汽等。
  • 干燥腔热风左右入风配置,被干燥物均匀。
  • 干燥腔外板均有保温装置,防止热能损失。 节省能源。
  • 干燥腔设侧面门板,方便腔内容易清洁保养。 节省人力。
  • 网带屑料沾黏问题,可选配自动清洗装置。 于干燥后网带自动清洗工作。
  • 清洗废水集中导流外排,节省清洁人力。
  • 燃烧机点火启动顺序有防呆设计,避免误动作。
  • 干燥机前后端各设,紧急停止按纽,必要时可立即停止设备运转。
  • 干燥机自动恒温控制系统,可依产品调整干燥温度。

产品相关设备资讯

  • 基本规格如同本公司流层式干燥机规格表。 依网带层数可分:3、5、7 ~ 11层,长度6M 以上,以2M为级距来定设备长度。
  • 也可依客户产品特性、产量作不同规划设计。 需与我公司人员进一步接洽。

产品功能

以连续式方式入料,利用热风将被干燥产品去水分,达到干燥目的。 因干燥腔输送带多层式,由上层掉落下层网时,可自动翻堆功能,能达到均匀化。

产品配件

入料机、摆动式输送机、调味设备、冷却机。

优点:

1.被干燥产品,干燥度均匀化。

2.可依产品需求性,来搭配适合输送网带型式。

3.自动恒温控制,温度设定后自动控温。

4.单层三翻转干燥机,含网带线上自动清洗装置,属特殊设计,需洽本公司业务人员。

适用

  • 休闲食品干燥,水果类干燥,调味后干燥,素肉干燥,坚果类干燥。

差异:

1.一般传统式小产量使用”箱型干燥机”,被干燥物放置承盘上,承盘依次放上台车上,台车在推入箱型干燥腔内干燥,因腔内会有温度分布不均问题,视被干燥物可能需要,拿出翻堆再续干燥。 干燥后再反其道行之。 整个过程耗费人力、时间,工作效率差。

2.流层式干燥机,一般以入料输送机,自动定量入料,如需配合大宽度干燥机网带时,需配合摆动式输送机,可将被干燥物自动平均分布在干燥机网带上,依网带速度自动入干燥腔内进行干燥。

3.自动恒温控制,温度设定后自动控温。 温度分布均匀无死角,产品均匀。

4.流程自动化,节省人力,适用于生产线大量生产。

精彩影音

流層式自動乾燥爐 - 乾燥蒟蒻



流層式自動乾燥爐 - 乾燥米菓



成品照片集
关联产品
  • 连续式浮动层干燥/炒焙机 - 连续式浮动层干燥/炒焙机
    连续式浮动层干燥/炒焙机

    总兴公司提供连续式、大产量、烘烤、加热、干燥设备制造。 连续式浮动层干燥/炒焙机,其作动原理,是利用浮动式热风加上产品摆动式输送,全方位加热,达到均匀干燥、炒焙的效果。 先以加热系统加热空气,以鼓风机将热空气吹向产品;同时,透过循环系统,使热风经过过滤系统后,在设备内部循环,保持温度的控制,增加热交换率以及达到节能源的效果。 常见的产品主要运用如下: 干燥:米、麦、面包屑(炸猪排所使用之裹粉原料)等片状或颗粒产品。 炒焙:米粒、花生、咖啡、坚果及休闲食品(例:虾味先)膨发。


  • 箱型干燥机 - 箱型干燥机
    箱型干燥机
    WS-301, WS-340, WS-310, WS-311

    总兴公司提供多种尺寸及不同能源的干燥机让客户做选择,可以依据当地的能源需求提供不同的机型,让您在兼顾生产之外还可以省下能源费用。 可移动式台车提供装载的便利性,让使用者工作轻松。 我们的产品可针对多种农产品加工、水产加工、中药,化学等等运用提供食物储存的另外一种选择,也提供附加的经济价值。



产品型录下载


最新资讯