Leisure Food

Leisure Food

Please select the food option to find the suitable machine and equipment for production.

success case
  • Corn Curl - Corn Curl
    Corn Curl

    Corn curl is one of the popular snacks. It is most widely known as the big brand 'Cheetos'. The flour and starch are being fried at a high temperature and inflated, and the appearance thus shows a pleasing shape of inflated long strip. Finally, the seasoning step, such as adding cheese, tomato flavor, etc., were the favorite snacks rankings for children.


  • Fish Murukku - Fish Murukku
    Fish Murukku

    Every bite is crispy and salty, and it is definitely the best companion for binge-watching! This fish murukku looks inconspicuous, but it is a local Malaysian snack, which is very popular among locals. This fish murukku is made by mixing selected yellow pea flour, fresh fish sauce, white sugar, etc. It does not contain any additives. Each fish murukku is crispy, having good smell and leaving a fresh fish flavor in customer’s mouth.


  • Grain Puff (rectangular) - Grain puff (rectangular)
    Grain Puff (rectangular)

    Grain puffs are non-fried foods and therefore low in calories, making them the best choice for many health-conscious customers. It’s no burden but makes people feel full, and it tastes crispy and has a rice scent. The sweet stuffing inside is very complementary to a cup of coffee. The production process is to put the finely divided corn into the dried grains to puff, and then add the seasoning filling. After the finished product is cut out, the desired size is cut out, and the grain puff product is freshly baked.


  • Grain Puff (round) - Grain puff (round)
    Grain Puff (round)

    Grain puffs are non-fried foods and therefore low in calories, making them the best choice for many health-conscious customers. It’s no burden but makes people feel full, and it tastes crispy and has a rice scent. The sweet stuffing inside is very complementary to a cup of coffee. The production process is to put the finely divided corn into the dried grains to puff, and then add the seasoning filling. After the finished product is cut out, the desired size is cut out, and the grain puff product is freshly baked.


  • Gual Gual Corn Cracker - Gual Gual Corn Cracker
    Gual Gual Corn Cracker

    Guai guai corn cracker is a well-known biscuit puffed corn snack in Taiwan. It is loved by many children. There are often toys and other surprises in the package. It attracts children's eyes and is designed to be a bite-sized and it will satisfy your desire. Having dry seasoning by using the principle of grain puff production as a non-fried product, there is no burden and unhealthy factors for children's body, so many parents will use guai grai corn cracker as one of the preferred snacks for children.


  • Sachima - Sachima
    Sachima

    The modern Sachima is fried into noodles by adding eggs to the flour, and then made into syrup by sugar, honey, cream, etc., and then mixed with fried noodles. After being dried, it is cut into small pieces for consumption or sales. The sweet and soft taste, golden color and rich flavor make you feel sweet and healthy in your mouth and full of happiness.


  • Pea Crackers - Pea Crackers
    Pea Crackers

    Pea cracker is a household name, the king of the snack-food world in Taiwan, which is fried and seasoned. It is crispy after drying. It’s impossible to put down. It’s an indispensable part of meeting and drinking to tickle your taste buds. It’s also the leading model in the snack industry.


  • Patata - Patata
    Patata

    The crisp and fresh potato made in Taiwan is made into a unique shape of potato burger. The taste is double crispy, and the thin salt seasoning exudes thick potato flavor, wonderful taste, delicious and not shouting! The taste is salty and refreshing, not greasy, it is very popular with both adult and child. Patata is a popular puffed food, a snack that everyone must experience in their lives.


  • Lucky Stars - Grain Puff
    Lucky Stars

    Taiwan's well-known snacks – lucky stars, with you through the childhood, every star represents a dream, take you into the colorful dream world. With the cute star shape and a variety of carefully formulated, recall childhood, each finger covered with a star, and can’t stop munching at the it. It’s belongs to puffed food, and after being fried, it is seasoned to create the nostalgic, famous snack foods.


  • Noodle Snack(thick) - Noodle Snack
    Noodle Snack(thick)

    After the noodles are cooked and steamed, they are first seasoned with sauce, then cut and fried. After second seasoned, the rich flavor of the sauce is gradually spread in the mouth after chewing, and become more tasty, crispy and enjoyable! The unique wide-format Japanese-style ramen noodles are chewy and non-stick. It's easy to carry!


  • Noodle Snack(Thin) - Noodle Snack(Strip)
    Noodle Snack(Thin)

    The TOP1 essential snacks to satisfy a craving for good food in office is belong to snack noodles. The snack noodles are prepared from the dough, and the flour and salt, water …etc. are uniformly mixing, rolling, and the dough is made into a whole piece, and the wavy raw noodles are prepared, and then the ripened noodles are cooked and cut. It will be cooled and seasoned by dripping juice, and then prepared for frying. After forming, it is dried and cooled, and then the noodles are sent to the noodle machine for powdering. After the final seasoning before packaging, it will become a thin strip of snack noodles.


  • Everyone Says Good Good Eat - Everyone Says Good Good Eat
    Everyone Says Good Good Eat

    Being prepared from the dough, and the flour and salt, water …etc. are uniformly mixing, rolling, and the dough is made into a whole piece, and the wavy raw noodles are prepare, and start the first seasoning with sauce after ripening the raw noodles, then cut and fry. After second seasoned, the rich flavor of the sauce is gradually spread in the mouth after chewing, and become more tasty, crispy and enjoyable! The unique wide-format Japanese-style ramen noodles are chewy and non-stick. It's easy to carry!


  • Thai Bento - Thai Bento
    Thai Bento

    Thai famous squid slices, starting from the fish fillets, mixing the relevant materials evenly, pre-baking for the first time after extrusion molding, drying for the first seasoning, then drying the seasoning, and embossing and oven drying to remove excess moisture. After the second seasoning, the sauce is dried by a hot air oven, then cut and shaped, and then the crispy BENTO squid seafood snack is fresh from the bakery.


  • Pollock Fish Snack (Thick) - Pollock Fish Snack (Thick)
    Pollock Fish Snack (Thick)

    The process of pollock fish snack production is starting from the fish fillets, mixing the relevant materials evenly, pre-baking for the first time after extrusion molding, drying for the first seasoning, then drying the seasoning, and embossing and oven drying to remove excess moisture. Then cut according to the desired thickness, and the popular snack – pollock fish snack is fresh from the bakery.


  • Pollock Fish Snack (Thin) - Pollock Fish Snack (Thin)
    Pollock Fish Snack (Thin)

    The process of pollock fish snack production is starting from the fish fillets, mixing the relevant materials evenly, pre-baking for the first time after extrusion molding, drying for the first seasoning, then drying the seasoning, and embossing and oven drying to remove excess moisture. Then cut according to the desired thickness, and the popular snack – pollock fish snack is fresh from the bakery.



Press Release

休闲零食系列

休闲零食系列

请点选食物品项,来寻找合适生产的食品机器和设备

实际案例
  • 玉米条 - 玉米条
    玉米条

    玉米条为大众喜爱的零食之一,以大品牌'奇多'最为广泛著名,将面粉及淀粉进行高温油炸,并进行澎发,外型因而展现出讨喜的澎胀长条型,最后再进行调味步骤,像是加入起司、番茄口味…等,是孩童爱不释手的零食排行榜选择。


  • 香脆鱼肉豆饼 - 香脆鱼肉豆饼
    香脆鱼肉豆饼

    每一口都是香酥咸脆的销魂滋味,绝对是您看电视追剧的最佳良伴! 这款鱼肉豆饼外表看起来很不起眼,但却是道地的马拉西亚风味小零食,颇受当地人的喜爱。 这款豆饼是将精选的黄豌豆粉、鲜鱼汁、白砂糖等混合制作而成的,不含任何添加剂成分,每个豆饼都香香脆脆,满口鱼鲜味。


  • 方形夹心米果卷 - 夹心米果卷(方形)
    方形夹心米果卷

    米果卷为非油炸食品,因而热量较低,是许多注重健康的顾客的最佳选择, 零负担却让人有饱足感,吃起来香脆又有米香味,中间甜甜的内馅,配上一杯咖啡,真是再适合不过了。 制作过程为将细碎的玉米置入谷物干燥澎发后,再加入调味馅料,成品出来后再切出想要的大小,炙手可热的米果卷成品就出炉啰。


  • 圆筒夹心米果卷 - 夹心米果卷(圆形)
    圆筒夹心米果卷

    米果卷为非油炸食品,因而热量较低,是许多注重健康的顾客的最佳选择, 零负担却让人有饱足感,吃起来香脆又有米香味,中间甜甜的内馅,配上一杯咖啡,真是再适合不过了。 制作过程为将细碎的玉米置入谷物干燥澎发后,再加入调味馅料,成品出来后再切出想要的大小,炙手可热的米果卷成品就出炉啰。


  • 乖乖 - 乖乖
    乖乖

    乖乖是台湾的知名饼干类膨化玉米点心,深受许多孩童的喜爱,包装内常有玩具等惊喜,吸引孩童的目光,设计成一口吃的大小,必能满足您的口欲,由米果澎发的原理,进行干燥调味,属于非油炸品,对于孩童身体来说没有太多的负担及不健康因素,因而许多父母会将乖乖作为犒赏孩子的零食首选之一。


  • 沙其玛 - 沙其玛
    沙其玛

    现代的沙琪马由鸡蛋加入面粉制成面条状后油炸,再由白糖、蜂蜜、奶油等制成糖浆后与炸好的面条混合,待干而成后切成小块状,以便食用或销售。 绵甜松软的口感,外表色泽金黄,味道香浓,让你嘴里到外都甜滋滋,身边充满幸福感。


  • 面条饼 - 片面零食
    面条饼

    面条经由制作、蒸熟后开始第一次淋酱调味,再进行切断并油炸,紧接第二次调味系统,浓郁特调的酱香风味,经咀嚼后在口中逐渐扩散,口感更加香脆享受! 独特的宽版日式拉面造型面身,吃起来有嚼劲、拿起来不沾手,真是随身方便携带的零嘴呢!


  • 点心面 - 点心面
    点心面

    办公室解嘴馋必备零食TOP1非点心面莫属,点心面的制作由面团开始,把面粉和食盐、水等材料均匀混合,进行压延,将面团制成一整片,并制成波浪状的生面条,接着蒸煮成熟面后并裁切。 会透过淋汁来进行冷却及调味,接着准备油炸成形。 成形后干燥降温,再把面条送至碎面机中粉粹,包装前最后调味,就会变成耳细条状的点心面了。


  • 张君雅点心面 - 张君雅点心面
    张君雅点心面

    由面团开始,把面粉和食盐、水等材料均匀混合,进行压延,将面团制成一整片,并制成波浪状的生面条,将生面条蒸熟后开始第一次淋酱调味,再进行切断并油炸,紧接第二次调味系统,浓郁特调的酱香风味,经咀嚼后在口中逐渐扩散,口感更加香脆享受! 设计成一口吃真是方便,吃起来有嚼劲、拿起来不沾手,真是随身方便携带的零嘴呢!


  • 辣味鱿鱼/超味鱿鱼 - 泰国Bento鱿鱼片
    辣味鱿鱼/超味鱿鱼

    泰国知名鱿鱼片,制作起头由鱼桨开始,将相关材料均匀混合,挤出成型后首次预烤,持续干燥进行第一次调味,接着将调味风干,并进行压花及烤炉烘干去除多余水分,下一步进行第二次酱料调味,二次调味完成后藉由热风烤炉将酱料烘干,随后切断成型后放进最终烤炉,接着入味清脆的鱿鱼片就出炉啰。


  • 鳕鱼香丝(粗条) - 鳕鱼香丝(粗条)
    鳕鱼香丝(粗条)

    制作原味鳕鱼香丝流程,制作起头由鱼桨开始,将相关材料均匀混合,挤出成型后首次预烤,持续干燥进行第一次调味,接着将调味风干,并进行压花及烤炉烘干去除多余水分,接着按照想要的粗细形状进行切割,大众化的休闲零食-鳕鱼香丝就这样生产出来啰。


  • 鳕鱼香丝(细条) - 鳕鱼香丝(细条)
    鳕鱼香丝(细条)

    制作原味鳕鱼香丝流程,制作起头由鱼桨开始,将相关材料均匀混合,挤出成型后首次预烤,持续干燥进行第一次调味,接着将调味风干,并进行压花及烤炉烘干去除多余水分,接着按照想要的粗细形状进行切割,大众化的休闲零食-鳕鱼香丝就这样生产出来啰。



最新资讯